Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teglia Pizza Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Montclair

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Teglia Pizza Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

John 5 days ago

Queen Margarita

My kids are picky eaters and they had no problem finishing off the whole pie in minutes. Fresh ingredients atop amazing dough. Simple but delicious.

Messystjames 8 days ago

White Pie

Holy crap!!! Mind blowing The white is so light and airy i live in jersey city but if drive the 30 mins for this anyday!

Jacqueline about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parm Appatizer

This is my all time favorite besides his pizzas

Kirill about 2 months ago

Classic Jersey

I've been coming to Teglia Pizza Bar since they've opened their doors. Joe and his staff really make you feel welcome and at home as soon as you walk in. The aroma of the fresh handmade ingredients takes you over after the first breath you take. As for the pizza, absolutely tremendous, the solid crunchy bottom base of the slice compliments the soft and plushy dough like no other slice I've ever had, in addition the ingredients used in the toppings and foundation of the slice really tie the entire experience together. 10/10 every single bite! Keep up the great work Joe and staff!

Brad Vander about 2 months ago

Sweet Heat

The sweet heat pizza is my go to. Best pizza I've ever had.

John 5 days ago

True Sicilian

This is a truly outstanding, one of a kind pizza. The sauce, made with capers, onions, anchovies and other ingredients give it a wonderful ZING! Put that on top of the best homemade crust you'll have in Montclair and it's a winner!

Josh 13 days ago

Roni Cup

Chef's Kiss! Got a Classic Jersey last time (5-stars!), got the Roni Cup this time. Hot, fresh, and delicious! Teglia makes a top-5 pizza in this part of NJ. Would highly recommend and we will be back for more.

David about 2 months ago

Artichoke and Spinach Pie

Really good pizza at a decent price. I like the Buffalo ranch the most but it's never available unless ordering ahead.

Rich about 2 months ago

Pizza Special

The roni pizza was excellent. The crust was perfection. I also ordered the meatballs and ceasar salad. They were delicious too. This is my go to place for pie.

Josh 2 months ago

Classic Jersey

The dough flavor is fantastic and the texture is a perfect balance between crispy and crunchy. The sauce is fresh and bright and the cheese is very high quality. ???



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA