Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teglia Pizza Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Montclair

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Teglia Pizza Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marleybrocker 20 days ago

Sweet Heat

We are obsessed with the Sweet Heat pie. A great addition to Montclair and our new go-to spot. Not the 'classic' slice spot, but it isn't missed. I've also tried the salad with beets and love that as well!

Elena about 1 month ago

Sweet Heat

Such a delicious pie! The crust is just perfect and the flavors are so developed and full. Some of the best pizza I've ever had!

Maurine 2 months ago

Beet

Absolutely the best salad in Montclair. My family asks for it weekly. And sometimes I order more than 1 so we can have it the n xy day too.

Jeremiah 3 months ago

The Dew

This place is fantastic. It's obvious when you talk to Joe that this is his passion, and he's all about taking care of his customers. We had standard pepperoni pizza and The Dew. They were both incredible. The ingredients are of course top notch, but the dough is what it's all about. I would have no problem whatsoever driving a considerable distance to pick up dinner from Teglia. It's very much worth it. My only complaint is about the price...not that it's too expensive. I actually think Joe should charge more! The quality of his pizza is far above many of the more expensive places.

Michaelpavicic424 3 months ago

Pizza Special

Pizza was amazing, some of the best I've had in Montclair

Bsinger0504 about 1 month ago

Sweet Heat

This was genuinely one of the best pizzas I've ever had the combination of the sweet honey and Classic savory pizza flavor with hot sauce was amazing

Jorge about 1 month ago

Mushroom Pie

This was our first time ordering from Teglia and we could not be happier! We've tried the mushroom pies from all the other pizza places in town and this is most delcious! Can't wait to try other pies!

Nina 2 months ago

Classic Jersey

This pizza is amazing!! We work down the block and can't wait for pizza day! The dough is a dream!!! The sauce is magic. I could eat it everyday

Irenatl 3 months ago

Farmer

Non-dairy cheese lovers that MISS real pizza - look no further. Chef suggested that I try the Framer pizza without the gorgonzola, he said I wouldn't miss the cheese. I was skeptical... But this vegan pizza lover is always hopeful. So I did... and I haven't turned back. Chef was so right, i love it! I don't miss the cheese. A must try!!

Robin 3 months ago

Mushroom Pie

I'm a very fussy pizza lover. I've lived in Montclair for 20 years and have always struggled to find decent pizza that isn't a fortune that can feed our family. Teglia's mushroom pie is my new favorite pizza! It's so good and a substantial meal when paired with a salad. I crave it it's so good! Really sweet owner too who works hard to accommodate customers and makes it as easy as possible to pickup or deliver. A very welcome addition to Montclair center!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA